FINAL PRICE
Total Price:

There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping

I am studying in 10th standrad, i want to become a iitian

4 years ago

Answers : (2)

Dear Shenker Kummari,

Very nice wanna become an IITian..so 1st of all clear all the basic concpets and go for good coaching where u stay and study well work hard by clearing all the basic concpets and also be strong while preparing in Maths...and get very good material for clearing JEE..and practise well i mean after clearing all the beasic concpets just use that basic concepts to solve the problems...and work hard and u will surely ge..

Please feel free to post as many doubts on our discussion forum as you can.
If you find any question Difficult to understand - post it here and we will get you the answer and detailed
solution very  quickly.

We are all IITians and here to help you in your IIT JEE  & AIEEE preparation.

All the best..

Now you can win exciting gifts by answering the questions on Discussion Forum. So help discuss any query on askiitians forum and become an Elite Expert League askiitian.

regards,

kishore-IIT bombay

4 years ago

I study in 9th standard and i want to become an IITian..!! Whould be my preparations.?? plzz suggest..!!

3 years ago

Post Your Answer

More Questions On Discuss with Askiitians Tutors

Ask Experts

Have any Question? Ask Experts

Post Question

Answer ‘n’ Earn
Attractive Gift
Vouchers
To Win!!!
Click Here for details
rotation part 1 doubts

HI, Please find the solution of your 1 st problem
  img
Aziz Alam 6 months ago

Hi, Please find the doubts of 2 nd problem.
  img
Aziz Alam 6 months ago

I had found a blog which has DC pandey solutions just goolge it . the link cannot be posted here . Hit approve if u got even a little help by my answer :) Thanks .

Drake 26 days ago
Sir , when is jee mains result is gona be declared...i mean at what time..?????reply fast plz