There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

sir,i am studying in 12th std state syllabus.i have aim of cracking iit or aieee.please help me as to how to prepare for the exams? 

6 years ago

Answers : (1)

Dear Shambhavi,

Firstly give majority of your time to studies and  concentrate on the basics of each and every thing.
Pay equall attention to all the three subjects i.e./ Maths,Physics and Chemistry.
Do as many number of quality questions as you can.
Try to go through the last papers of IIT and AIEEE and get a basic overview of the questions being asked in these exams and then prepare accordingly.
Please feel free to post as many doubts on our discussion forum as you can. If you find any question
Difficult to understand - post it here and we will get you the answer and detailed solution very quickly. We
are all IITians and here to help you in your IIT JEE preparation.

All the best  SHAMBHAVI!!!

Askiitians Experts

6 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on Discuss with Askiitians Tutors

in josaa 2016, i did not get seat in first round of councelling so when should i pay the fee(46000) it only after we get a seat because i did not pay so am i out of the counclling...
@ sresthapa No , you are still in councelling procedure if payment has not been done , payment will only be made if the seat will be alloted at that time , and their will be a duration in...
Umakant biswal 3 months ago
how much time i have to give in all subject to get 90% percent marks in cbse class 12 (pcm)
SAHIL one month ago
@ ashok it varies from diffrent student to student . so, whatever time u are giving just utilise it to be the maximum . and getting 90 percent in cbse is easy that i experienced , just u...
Umakant biswal one month ago