There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

I am a student of computer science & engineering. I have completed my 1st year. You know that, the coming future for IT workers is not so good as before. Now in this situation, my question to you is that what will be the right & safety way for me to survive in this condition. I want to secure M.Tech degree after completing the graduation. So, to crack GATE I want special coaching. Can you suggest me any coaching-centre ? My another question is that when I should start the preparation?

--- Surya Mukherjee

7 years ago

Answers : (1)

The IT sector is still on a rise, although the rise is not at the same pace. Today also, IT sector is one of the desired career options.

about ur ques regarding the M Tech preparation , then preparing for it during ur last year would be sufficient to crack GATE. For cracking gate u should be thorough with ur engg courses and some basics.

There are many institutes that offer coachin for GATE preparation. I would ike u to tell me ur place so that i can help u out with some coaching institutes near that city.

7 years ago

Post Your Answer

Other Related Questions on Computer Science And Technologies

What is OSI Reference Model ??
The Open System Interconnection reference model was created by the International Organizaiton for Standardization (ISO) to provide a model that network vendors could follow when developing...
Deepak Patra 7 years ago
Please give me some guidance about Geographic Information System and some refference website link related to the topic. I need it for preparing my seminar..
Geographic Information System A geographic information system (GIS) integrates hardware, software, and data for capturing, managing, analyzing, and displaying all forms of geographically...