There are no items in this cart.
Continue Shopping
Get instant 20% OFF on Online Material.
coupon code: MOB20 | View Course list

• Complete JEE Main/Advanced Course and Test Series
  • OFFERED PRICE: R 15,000
  • View Details
Get extra R 3,750 off

i'm a first yr student at a private aieee college and have already dropped a yr , i plan to take the test again n will be my last n final take.I neede advice as to which books should i refer so as to ge an air within 5k , the schedule to be followed so as to maintain a balance between college n aieee however i hardly study for college its just before the xamz.Plz help, i'll be higly obliged.

6 years ago

Answers : (1)

Dear ila

since you have already two and this will be your final attempt

and if you are series for AIEEE 2010 exam.then you need to work hard since you have only few month left.

Iwill suggest you to do't drop your college. and join online coaching classes for AIEEE where you can have a flexible timing ..So i wud advise you to join

click here for more details about the packages in Askiitians .com :

Recommended books

H.C. Verma – Concepts of Physics Vol I and II
I.E. Irodov – Problems in General Physics
Halliday, Resnick & Walker – Fundamentals of Physics
Sears and Zemansky – University Physics

• NCERT – Chemistry XI & XII
• P. Bahadur – Physical Chemistry
• Arihant Prakashan–  Organic Chemistry
• O.P. Agarwal–  IIT Chemistry

• R. S. Agarwal – Maths XI & XII
• S.L. Loni – Plane Trigonometry Part I
• S.L. Loni – Co-ordinate Geometry
• Hall & Knight – Higher Algebra

Vectors & 3-D Geometry–  Arihant Prakashan

Main thing is continuity in prepration.

Just stay calm and focus on understanding rather than mugging. Be regular in class and stay with concepts

most effective and possible way is

besides College and coaching hour you should give 4-5 hour in your home for AIEEE Prepration.

and for the rest of your college  subject except you can give 2-3 hour per day .